#TeamAshley Pictures

There aren’t many things that I love more than to see people wearing the #TeamAshley shirts. One of my good friends said she was at Stonebriar Mall last week and saw two kiddos wearing the shirts…how awesome is that? Here are some of the pictures I’ve gotten recently. Several pictures were in a previous post. If you’re wearing a shirt, send a picture. 🙂

9d0c3d33-86e0-40ea-af3e-416e7900a519

Several of my sweet kiddos from two years ago.

img_5153

My sweet Claire and her beautiful Mama. I had Claire 4 years ago. She is a gem!

img_5210

My Precious Nephews–Greyson and Preston

img_5155

Precious Nolan and Kiptin. These boys have my heart! I had Nolan last year and his brother, Kiptin this year.

img_5157

The Stringer Boys–Braeden

img_5262

Sweet Summer

img_5477

Kaiden, one of my dear friend’s little girl.

img_5263

My dear friend, Ashley.

img_5343

One of my favorite families…the Lees & Wingets.

img_5346-2

My Scott Family (Insert Heart Eyes)

img_5453

Third Grade Team

img_5454

Office Staff

img_5455

2nd Grade Team

img_5452

My Sweet Step Sister, Tara

Leave a Reply

